Club T Shirts

2tees
7.50 / 8.50

Book of Tatics
2
Click to view

Training Drills
1
Click to view

Rules for kids
rules
Click to view

Remember "Hockeymon"
player caricatures
?




click to view more
get yours done.. email photo

Forthcoming Events......

Sunday 18th May
Whitsable cancelled


Friday 23rd May
Herne Bay High cancelled
Sunday 25th May
Secrha - u11 Herne Bay

Friday 30th May
Herne Bay High cancelled
Sunday 1st June
Eastern 2 - Peterborough
Secrha - Herne Bay Home U15 8 - 1.30
Saturday 7th June
Prem away - Middlesborough
Sunday 8th June
Sunday 15th June
Sunday 22nd June
Secrha U17 Tournament - Farnham
Sunday 29th June
Secrha - u11 Herne Bay Home

Saturday 5th July
National Finals
Saturday 5th July
Sunday 13th July
Sunday 20th July
Saturday 26th July
Veterans

Sunday 27th July
Veterans
unofficial site

under 13